Does AT&T accept Google Pay?

Can I pay with Google Pay / Android Pay at AT&T? Does AT&T's website take Google Pay for payment? Can I pay at AT&T with Google Wallet or Google Pay?
Google Pay support rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, AT&T does not accept Google Pay.
We researched this on Dec 10, 2018. Check AT&T's website to see if they have updated their Google Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, AT&T does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use AT&T coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other payment options does AT&T offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.5k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.6k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 230 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 2 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 home improvement brands like AT&T that do accept Google Pay:
Tushy (hellotushy.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Discount Filters (discountfilters.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Escort Radar (escortradar.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Seville Classics (sevilleclassics.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Color Cord Company (colorcord.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
All Filters (allfilters.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
IAllergy (iallergy.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
AWAIR (getawair.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Battery Clerk (batteryclerk.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Helios Touch (heliostouch.com) is a brand like AT&T that does accept Google Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Google Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for AT&T
Get verified for AT&T and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate AT&T's Google Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate AT&T's Google Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of AT&T's Google Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Dec 10, 2018

AT&T FAQ

Does AT&T accept PayPal?

Does AT&T accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does AT&T accept Google Pay?

Does AT&T accept Apple Pay?

Does AT&T accept Amazon Pay?

Does AT&T accept Bitcoin?

Does AT&T accept Shop Pay?

Does AT&T accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
att.com
Rated 4.7 - 43 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for AT&T?
Get Verified for AT&T
Become a verified brand rep for AT&T and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required